Lombardia

UILTuCS Regionale

Milano
Via Alfredo Campanini, 7 – 20124
Tel. Centralino: 02 7606791
Fax 02 671104101
Web http://www.uiltucslombardia.it/

Indirizzi altre sedi Milano
Via Salvini, 4 – Fax 02760679311 – csssalvini@uiltucslombardia.it
Corso Buenos Aires, 77 – Fax 026706627
Via Melchiorre Gioia, 41/A – Fax 02760679401 – cssgioia@uiltucslombardia.it
E-mail milano@uiltucs.it – mail@uiltucslombardia.it

Sedi Provinciali

Bergamo
Via San Bernardino 65 – 24122 BG
Tel. 035/242122 – Fax 035/236755
bergamo@uiltucs.it

Brescia
Viale Italia, 9/D – 25126 BS
Tel. 030/47435 – Fax 030/2898389
brescia@uiltucs.it

Como – Sede legale
Via Torriani 27/29 – 22100 CO
Tel. 031/273295

Erba (CO) – Sede operativa
Via Zappa, 06 – 22036 Erba
Tel. 031/643864 – Fax 031/611903
como@uiltucs.it

Cremona
Viale Trento e Trieste 27/B – 26100 CR
Tel. 0372/26645 – Fax 0372/537362
cremona@uiltucs.it

Lecco
Corso Martiri 54 – 23900 LC
Tel. 0341/297521 – Fax 0341/363633
lecco@uiltucs.it

Mantova
Via Cremona, 27 (zona Belfiore) – 46100 MN
Tel. 0376/384910 – Fax 0376/384918
mantova@uiltucs.it

Monza e Brianza
Via Ardigò 15 – 20052 MB
Tel. 039/3941939 – Fax 039/320606

Pavia
Via San Giovannino, 4/B  27100 PV
Tel. 0382/27267 – Fax 0382/303345
pavia@uiltucs.it

Sondrio
Via Mazzini 65/B – 23100 SO
Tel. 0342/214586 – Fax 0342/216542
sondrio@uiltucs.it

Varese
Via Cairoli, 5/G – 21100 VA
Tel. 0332/240349 – Fax 0332/285476
varese@uiltucs.it